Office & Staff

Click on map for directions

Earthquake Engineering Research Institute
499 14th Street Suite 220
Oakland, CA 94612-1934 USA

Phone: (510) 451-0905
Fax: (510) 451-5411

 
Directions to our office can be found here

Staff Directory

General Questions (510) 451-0905 ext 1eeri@eeri.org
Earthquake Spectra Questions(510) 451-0905 ext 12spectra@eeri.org
Heidi TremayneExecutive Director(510) 451-0905 ext 10heidi@eeri.org
Sonya HollenbeckController/Member Relations(510) 451-0905 ext 11sonya@eeri.org
Silvana CobosAdministrative Coordinator (510) 451-0905 ext 10eeri@eeri.org
Rita OrtizMembership and Communications Manager (510) 451-0905 ext 15rita@eeri.org
Maggie Ortiz-MillanProgram Manager(510) 451-0905 ext 14maggie@eeri.org
Zoe YinProgram Coordinator(510) 451-0905 ext 13zoe@eeri.org
Rebecca SinghMeetings Coordinator(510) 451-0905 ext 16rebecca@eeri.org
Vida SamardžićMembership and Publications Coordinator(510) 451-0905 ext 12vida@eeri.org
Ana OrozcoPost-Graduate Intern(510) 451-0905 ext 19ana@eeri.org