Office & Staff

Click on map for directions

Earthquake Engineering Research Institute
499 14th Street Suite 220
Oakland, CA 94612-1934 USA

Phone: (510) 451-0905
Fax: (510) 451-5411

 
Directions to our office can be found here

Staff Directory

General Questions (510) 451-0905
Jay BergerExecutive Director(510) 451-0905 ext 20jberger@eeri.org
Sonya HollenbeckController/Member Relations(510) 451-0905 ext 11sonya@eeri.org
Stephen LaBountyMembership and Communications Manager (510) 451-0905 ext 17stephen@eeri.org
Juliane LaneMembership Coordinator/Order Fulfillment(510) 451-0905 ext 10juliane@eeri.org
Maggie OrtizProgram Associate(510) 451-0905 ext 15maggie@eeri.org
Elizabeth StalnakerSpectra Managing Editor(720) 235-8279liz@eeri.org
Heidi TremayneProgram Manager(510) 451-0905 ext 19heidi@eeri.org
Setsu UzumeAdministrative Assistant(510) 451-0905 ext 12setsu@eeri.org
Karen IzumotoPost-Graduate Internkaren@eeri.org
Kelsey WittelsPost-Graduate Internkelsey@eeri.org