Office & Staff

Click on map for directions

Earthquake Engineering Research Institute
499 14th Street Suite 220
Oakland, CA 94612-1934 USA

Phone: (510) 451-0905
Fax: (510) 451-5411

 
Directions to our office can be found here

Staff Directory

General Questions (510) 451-0905
Jay BergerExecutive Director(510) 451-0905 ext 20jberger@eeri.org
Marjorie GreeneSpecial Projects Manager/LFE(510) 451-0905 ext 17mgreene@eeri.org
Sonya HollenbeckController/Member Relations(510) 451-0905 ext 11sonya@eeri.org
My Davidson Membership and Communications Manager (510) 451-0905 ext 15mdavidson@eeri.org
Elizabeth StalnakerManaging Editor for Earthquake Spectra(510) 451-0905 ext 18liz@eeri.org
Juliane LaneMembership Coordinator/Publication Orders(510) 451-0905 ext 10juliane@eeri.org
Maggie OrtizProgram Associate(510) 451-0905 ext 12maggie@eeri.org
Arquimedes PonceGraduate Internarquimedes@eeri.org
Rosa PortugalGraduate Internrosa@eeri.org