Regional Chapters

Regulations for Regional Chapters

Regional Chapter Annual Report Template (584kb)

Alaska Chapter

Chapter President:
John Aho (Ret)
2015 Sheperdia Dr
Anchorage AK 99508
Tel: (907) 230-2432
E-mail: eqman39@gmail.com

British Columbia Chapter

Chapter President:
John Sherstobitoff
Ausenco
885 Dunsmuir St Ste 600
Vancouver, BC V6C 1N5
Canada
Tel: (604) 684-9311
E-mail: john.sherstobitoff@ausenco.com

Great Lakes Chapter

(Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin)

Chapter President:
Satyendra.K. Ghosh
S.K. Ghosh Associates Inc
334 E Colfax St Ste E
Palatine IL 60067
Tel: (847) 991-2700
E-mail: skghoshinc@gmail.com

National Capital Chapter

(Delaware, DC, Maryland and Virginia)

Chapter President:

 

New England Chapter

Annual Report 2013-2014

(Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont)

Chapter President:
Laurie Baise
Dept of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Tufts University
113 Anderson Hall – 19 Rinehart
Medford, MA 02155
Tel: (949) 542-8371
Email: laurie.baise@tufts.edu

New Madrid Chapter

(Arkansas, Mississippi, Missouri, Southern Illinois, Southern Indiana and Tennessee)

Chapter President: 
Melvyn Musson (Ret)
2001 Seckman Rd
Imperial,  MO 63052
Tel: (636) 461-0536
E-mail: melvyn.musson@gmail.com

New York-Northeast Chapter

(Long Island, New York City, Southern New York, New Jersey, Western Pennsylvania, and Connecticut)

Chapter President:
Sissy Nikolaou
Mueser Rutledge Consulting Engineers
225 W 34th St 6th Fl
14 Penn Plaza
New York, NY 10122
Tel: (917) 339-9381
E-mail: snikolaou@mrce.com

Northern California Chapter

Chapter President:
Betsy Mathieson
Exponent
475 14th St Ste 400
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: (510) 268-5011
E-mail: emathieson@exponent.com

Oregon Chapter

Chapter President:
Michael R. Hagerty
Talbott Associates Inc
7 SE 97th Ave
Portand, OR 97216
Tel: (503) 256-3852
E-mail: hagertymr@gmail.com

San Diego Chapter

Chapter President:
Jorge Meneses
439 Via Cruz
Oceanside, CA 92057
Tel: (858) 792-5666
E-Mail: jmenesesl@gmail.com

Southern California Chapter

Chapter President:
Marshall Lew
Amec Foster Wheeler
6001 Rickenbacker Rd
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: (323) 889-5300
E-Mail: marshall.lew@amecfw.com

Utah Chapter

Chapter President:
T. Leslie Youd (Ret)
1132 East 1010 North
Orem, UT 84097
Tel: (801) 226-2667
E-mail: youd1132@comcast.net

Washington Chapter

Chapter President:
David Gonzalez
Degenkolb Engineers
600 University Street, Suite 720,
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: (206) 262-9240
E-mail: dgonzalez@degenkolb.com